Our Staff

(Click on the staff members icon below to send them an email)

School Cabinet

Email Mr. Sobel

Mr. Sobel


Email Ms. Herbst

Ms. Herbst

Assistant Principal

Mr. Tsanatelis

Guidance Counselor

Email Ms. Herbst

Ms. Sokolovskaya

Guidance Counselor

Mr. Hunter

Social Worker

Email Ms. Herbst

Mr. Mercado


Office Staff

Email Ms. Nancy

Ms. Nancy

Principal's Secretary

Email Mr. Carlos

Mr. Carlos

Email Ms. Tara

Ms. Tara

Email Ms. Veronica

Ms. Victoria

Arts Department

Email Mr. Lipcsomb

Mr. Lipscomb

Email Ms. Rotimi

Ms. Rotimi

English Department

Email Mr. Castagna

Mr. Castagna

Email Mr. Gorman

Mr. Gorman

Email Ms. Olphie

Ms. Olphie

Email Ms. White

Ms. White

Email Ms. Wilson- Hite

Ms. Wilson-Hite

Foreign Language Department

Email. Ms. Yunsan

Ms. Yunsan

Math Department

Email Ms. Canepa

Ms. Canepa

Email Ms. Codd

Ms. Codd

Ms. Jimenez

Ms. Dieppa

P.E. & Health Department

Email Mr. Civello

Mr. Civello

Email Nurse Jon

Nurse Jon

Science Department

Mr. Grassi

Email Mr. Sobel

Ms. Olsen

Social Studies Department

Email Mr. James

Mr. James

Email Ms. Selami

Ms. Selami