Our Staff

(Click on the staff members icon below to send them an email)

School Cabinet

Email Mr. Sobel

Mr. Sobel


Email Ms. Herbst

Ms. Herbst

Assistant Principal

Email Ms. Bonner

Ms. Bonner

Guidance Counselor

Email Ms. Wilson- Hite

Ms. Wilson-Hite


Office Staff

Email Ms. Nancy

Ms. Nancy

Principal's Secretary

Email Mr. Carlos

Mr. Carlos

Email Ms. Veronica

Ms. Veronica

Email Ms. Tara

Ms. Tara

Arts Department

Email Mr. Lipcsomb

Mr. Lipscomb

Email Ms. Rotimi

Ms. Rotimi

English Department

Email Mr. Castagna


Email Mr. Gorman

Mr. Gorman

Email Ms. Maniscalco

Ms. Maniscalco

Email Ms. Olphie

Ms. Olphie

Email Ms. White

Ms. White

Foreign Language Department

Email Mr. Brown

Mr. Brown

Email. Ms. Yunsan

Ms. Yunsan

Math Department

Email Ms. Canepa

Ms. Canepa

Email Ms. Codd

Ms. Codd

Email Mr. Louie

Mr. Louie

P.E. & Health Department

Email Mr. Civello

Mr. Civello

Email Nurse Jon

Nurse Jon

Science Department

Email Mr. Kagan

Mr. Kagan

Email Ms. Prescia

Ms. Prescia

Social Studies Department

Email Mr. James

Mr. James

Email Ms. Selami

Ms. Selami